Hey everyone. It’s been a while since I’ve done this let’s see if I can remember how she goes. This is just something that I just came up with so bear with me, please. After all my years of watching and studying the history of Wrestling, There’s a lot of stuff that I still remember to this day.

Do you remember when Trevor Murdoch used to sing in WWE? For those of you who don’t, back in 2008 Trevor Murdoch and his partner, the late Lance Cade, had a tag team match against London and Kendrick. After they lost Murdoch got on top of the announcer’s table and began to sing his rendition of “Friends in Low Places” by Garth Brooks. He also sang some Kevin Fowler and even a country version of Vince McMahon’s theme song.

The gimmick didn’t last very long as Murdoch was released from WWE later in the year. Can you imagine what other songs that Murdoch would’ve sang? How about a country version of Dolph Ziggler’s theme song? How about a country version of Cult of Personality? or maybe Trevor could have written an original number? But the Wrestling world will never know. All we can do is woner, I guess.

Thank you for reading. I hope I entertained you. See you next time.

