Do you remember when Jim Neidhart was called WHO?

Who is WHO, you may ask? Well come along with me & I’ll tell you.

Back in WWF in 1996 there was a character by the name of WHO. WHO was portrayed by former Tag Team Champion & one half of the famous Hart Foundation Jim “The Anvil” Neidhart. WHO was decked out in all yellow attire including his mask. Yes Jim Neidhart wrestled under a mask. The most WHO did was make appearances on WWF Superstars as an enhancement talent. WHO’s stint didn’t really last that long as he disappeared after SummerSlam 1996’s Free For All.

I think it’s safe to say that this wasn’t exactly Neidhart’s crowning achievement. To be honest with you, I myself am shocked that I actually remembered this.

To give you readers a taste of WHO, here’s WHO in action against Savio Vega.

YEAH BABY!! HAHAHAHAHAHA!!… or maybe I should say WHO BABY!! HAHAHAHAHA!!

 

 

 

