First off, I’d just like to quickly thank Wrestling Rambles owner Ray for giving me the green light to make this post on here, appreciate the help in promoting this.

The guys here at The Top Rope podcast have decided to start up a WWE PPV Predictions League, and we would love to get as many wrestling fans taking part in this as we can do. Which is the reason behind this post. Just to help get the word out there, and let people know, and also let you know how you can get involved with it.

I will be running it myself, and the league will begin from this weekend’s WWE Extreme Rules event, and will end at Wrestlemania 30. What I will do, is wait until after the “go-home” episode of Smackdown is over, and check for the final card. Then, all you have to do is send us your predictions on each match on the card, it’s that simple. I will also look at including any pre-show matches too, if they’re announced ahead of time.

To get involved, you can contact us 1 of 2 ways. If you have Facebook, you can head over to our page on there which is:https://www.facebook.com/thetopropereport . Just like our page, and then when I post a status with the match card, drop your predictions there. Or if you have a twitter account and would prefer to do it there, you can @ us your predictions, we’re found at @TheTopRope (may be wise to follow too, to know when the next round begins!).

Once again, I will be looking at starting this from WWE Extreme Rules this weekend.

Look forward to as many of you as possible getting involved.

The Top Rope

